In my process of developing old film I’ve stumbled upon which spans the last ten years, I’ve found some cool stuff (and some not so cool stuff), but this rool of film left me speechless. I had found the last roll of film I ever took of my grandfather (my fathers father), during the last visit I ever saw him, wich was probably sometime in 2001. The whole roll of film is at the bowling ally, which was his favorite pastime, and the photos are blurry and incorrectly exposed, but somehow, they work.

2 thoughts on “Grandfather

  1. Photos taken with film have a certain warmness… I still have a soft spot for them. Nice shot of your grandfather. =)

What do you think?

